• During the first days I used google lens on phone pointing to notebook screen. Not the best solution but worked translating deutch to english or portuguese. German to english or portuguese translatores dont work weel - castles are locks and other things like that.

I can understand that some german players dont want (or cant) read in english (as stated by dschibait) as I can understand other players cant read anything but they mother language.
    I started playing Damoria on my mother language as many others. Unfornutatly only EN and DE are supported now. I think, with the community help, the new game fatures can support more languages.

(© 2012 - Once upon a time...)

W1 - 124
    Those who do not learn from history are doomed to repeat it.

• I really congratulate you on this minigame of the guards, I really like it and I want to try the battles...I wanted to provide an improvement in the equipment, it is a bit difficult to decide at first sight which item to equip since you can only see the characteristics of the items to equip but it is difficult to compare it with the current equipment of your knight ...It occurs to me that It would be good to be able to see the characteristicsof your equipment next to the characteristics of the new equipment so that atfirst glance you can decide if you are interested in equipping your new item or you keep the current one ...

Keep calm and fix it!

• Official Post

Items wich you put into the auction house are not removed from your inventory until the auction is ended and the item is going to another player.
    The limit in your inventory is 20 items - so if you have 20 items in auction, than you cant get more items. You should maybe sell 1 or 2 items not in auction and directly to the trader if you need space.

• I think something is not right with the auctions.
    Can someone confirm?

I put something to sell on auction. The fee was collected.

2020-09-07 10:56:52

auction fee (#1408)