• Hello Guys!

Dschibait you put out this game pretty slowly. You always try to answer smart, but you also know that it only works for a while. You kicked out the biggest players, but Phil slapped you in the face, and you're left alone with your alliance! But your alliance knows that you make a lot of mistakes. All my respect to the active players, and I don't want to insult you guys! But this is hard to see as a game goes down! I Start Last Stand after NATO and now? and now I'm going to the trash! hehe (Phil) Thank you Dschibait!!!!

Dschibat i would like to go with your word!

Closed!

• Official Post

The player Anfisza means, that im a real damoria player and don't "just" develop here..

the thing is, if he would have a good relationship to Hochstedter (Phil) so, he would know that im just a developer and don't play my games at all.

Thats why i have many players - like Phil - consulted to get more feedback, ideas for changes and also suggestions for ways we have to go.

Anfisza is just pissed that i don't do what he want... Thats fine to me, but i don't accept such like of aggressivity against me here in a public thread. Thats why i remove him from the game now. You got about 3 chances, but you insult, or wrote hateful against me - i don't see why you want to play damoria this way.

PS:
    @anyone else - we will open his account in the next days that you have access to his castles... he still is blocked bitmeup-wide.

• Official Post

but Phil slapped you in the face

this is what i think is really aggressive - there is no one slapping someone here; phil and i have a good contact and, yes, sometimes we are not on the same mind, but thats ok for us.